Skip to main content

Showrooms

JSI Showroom Map one color



Corporate Showrooms

Chicago Showroom

See us at NeoCon or anytime throughout the year.

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 3-111
Chicago, IL 60654


P
847.977.0034


How to visit:
Contact your local representative.
Or email fran@scrgroup.us and we will be happy to assist you!


Showroom_Chicago.jpg


New York Showroom

With something to do on every corner, stop by and visit our showroom.

200 Lexington Avenue, Suite 1116
New York, NY 10016


P
201.220.3524


How to visit:
Contact Susan Goldschrafe, Principal, Pringle Ward at susan@Inspaceoptions.com.


Showroom_NewYork.jpg


Jasper Showroom

Located in beautiful southern Indiana. From seeing our product being assembled to fine dining and overnight stay at this historic French Lick/West Baden Resort, come relax, learn and have fun!

225 Clay Street
Jasper, Indiana 47546


P
812.482.3204


How to visit:
Contact your local representative.
Or email customerservice@jaspergroup.us.com and we will be happy to assist you!


Jasper, Indiana


Washington, DC Showroom

1800 M Street, Suite G10
Washington, DC 20036


P
202.680.8877


How to visit:
Contact Kerry Flanagan, Associate, Atalay & Spade, LLC at kflanagan@asgreps.com.


Showroom_DC.jpg


Dallas Showroom

106 Cole Street
Dallas, TX 75204


P
214.674.3996


How to visit:
Contact Susan Bellson, A&D Business Development Manager at sbellson@jaspergroup.us.com.


Showroom_Dallas.jpg


Houston Showroom

7026 Old Katy Road
Suite 252
Houston, TX 77024


P
713.557.4387


How to visit:
Contact Bill Dugger, KSM Resources at bdugger@ksmresourcesinc.com.


Showroom_Houston.jpg



Representative Showrooms

Atlanta, GA

1285 Chattahoochee Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30318


P
866.860.1216 x232


How to visit:
Contact Meredith Bell, CFC Group at meredith@cfcgroupinc.com.



Boston, MA

60 K Street, 1st Floor
Boston, MA 02127


P
617.347.3243


How to visit:
Contact Paul Turenne, Managing Partner & Sales, McGlynn Associates at paul@mcglynnassociates.com.



Buffalo, NY

2947 Delaware Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217


P
800.569.4444 x201


How to visit:
Contact Edward Eisaman, Principal, Eisaman Contract Associates at edward@eisaman.com.



Cincinnati, OH

7353 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45249


P
513.936.8475


How to visit:
Contact Fred Bruce, Partner, BLG-Bruce Longhino Group at fred@blgreps.com.



Denver, CO

3000 Lawrence Street, Suite 146
Denver, CO 80205


P
720.934.7429


How to visit:
Contact Frank Mendell, Compass West at frank@compassgroupwest.com.




Detroit, MI

19579 Mack Avenue
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236


P
313.220.0849


How to visit:
Contact Jeff Allor, Principal, Allor Group at jeff@allorgroup.com.




Indianapolis, IN

53 Augusta Drive
Brownsburg, IN 46112


P
317.847.7989


How to visit:
Contact Dan Baldauf, Principal, Baldauf Group at danbaldauf10@gmail.com.




Kansas City, KS

9909 Pflumm Road
Lenexa, KS 66215


P
913.481.0309


How to visit:
Contact Dan Mudge, Principal, CFS Group at dmudge@cfsreps.com.



Minneapolis, MN

8800 Minnetonka Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426


P
952.933.1332


How to visit:
Contact Lou Reid, Principal, Lou Reid and Associates at lou@loureidassoc.com.



Nashville, TN

8216 Holly Road
Brentwood, TN 37027


P
615.376.2604


How to visit:
Contact Lu Ross, Principal, Ross Resource Group at rossresc@aol.com.



Oakland, CA – Coming Soon!

1901 Mandela Pkwy
Oakland, CA 94607


P
408.857.4488


How to visit:
Contact Tyler Silva, Principal, Collective Contracts at tyler@collectivecontract.com.



Pittsburgh, PA

4063 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224


P
800.569.9444 x13


How to visit:
Contact Edward Eisaman, Principal, Eisaman Contract Associates at edward@eisaman.com.



Philadelphia, PA

111 Fayette Street
Conshohocken, PA 19428


P
610.828.8088


How to visit:
Contact Karen Stanczak, Principal, Stanczak & Associates at karen@phillyrep.com.